Programming Committee Info

Mission Statement The Programming Committee works to plan, schedule, and facilitate engaging events on campus that enhance the college experience of the Undergraduate students at Uconn Hartford
Meeting Times and Location Tuesdays 1 PM - 2 PM in room 140
Joining Our Committee If you are interested in joining the Programming Committee please submit an application to our committee

    Angelica Ellis

    Programming Committee Chair

    Contact Info: angelica.ellis@uconn.edu

    Major: Data Analytics

    Favorite Quote: “I don’t have a favorite quote” – Angelica

    Milton Rosario

    Programming Committee Co-Chair

    Contact Info: milton.rosario@uconn.edu

    Major: Psychology

    Favorite Quote: 

    Eric Sturtevant

    Programming member

    Contact Info: eric.sturtevant@uconn.edu

    Major: Kinesiology

    Favorite Quote: Vous a fait regarder

    Chris-Ann Brown

    Programming member

    Contact Info: chris-ann.brown@uconn.edu

    Major:

    Favorite Quote:“Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough” – Og Mandino

    Ashaki Reid

    Programming member

    Contact Info: ashaki.reid@uconn.edu

    Major:

    Favorite Quote:  None but ourselves can free our minds.”  – Robert Nesta Marley aka Bob Marley

    Faryal Taseer

    Programming member

    Year: Class of 2023

    Email: faryal.taseer@uconn.edu

    Major: Business Administration

    Favorite Quote: “And there is not for man, except that for which he strives.”—Al Quran 53:39